Latest Products http://www.designandmuralart.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:25:06 +0530 en-us http://www.designandmuralart.co.in Fiber Pots http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-pots.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-pots.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Fiber Statues http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-statues.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-statues.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. Fiber Sculpture http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-sculpture.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-sculpture.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Maharashtra(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Fiber Doors http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-doors.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/fiber-doors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Garden Fountain http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/garden-fountain.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/garden-fountain.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Mural Paintings http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/mosaic-mural-paintings.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/mosaic-mural-paintings.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Features: Crack resistance Low maintenance Durability Decorative Window Glass http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-grc-window.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-grc-window.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative GRC Products http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-grc-products.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-grc-products.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Features: Stylish appearance Alluring look Excellent finishing Decorative Wall Panels http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-wall-panels.htm http://www.designandmuralart.co.in/decorative-wall-panels.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Features: Aesthetic view Completely tested Long lasting